Christmas Holidays 2019

Real Food Grocer also prides itself on delivering to your holiday destination in Victoria, camping, caravaning, you name it we will get your groceries to you.

Christmas 2019. The last regular delivery prior to the Christmas break will be on the 17th-20th of December, depending on your delivery day.

There will be a special once off optional Christmas delivery on the 23rd and 24th of December. Christmas orders close at noon on Wednesday 18th December.

RFG will not be delivering for one week and reopen on Tuesday the 31st of December. Orders will be processed as usual on Monday 30th December.

There will be someone replying to emails and communications on
Monday 30th December.

Important Dates – 2020

Tue 1 Jan – New Year’s Day

Mon 28 Jan – Australia Day

Mon 11 Mar – Labour Day

Fri 19 Apr – Good Friday

Sat 20 Apr – Sat before Easter

Sun 21 Apr – Easter Sunday

Thur 25 Apr – Anzac Day

Mon 22 Apr – Easter Monday

Mon 10 Jun – Queens B-day

Fri 27 Sep – Grand Final Day

Tue 5 Nov – Melbourne Cup

Wed 25 Dec – Christmas Day

Thur 26 Dec – Boxing Day

No delivery areas effected

No delivery areas effected

No delivery areas effected

No delivery areas effected

No delivery areas effected

No delivery areas effected

No delivery areas effected

No delivery areas effected

No delivery areas effected

No delivery areas effected

No delivery areas effected

TBA*

TBA*

*Real Food Grocer shuts down for 1-2 weeks over the Christmas Break. We deliver often right up until Christmas Eve.